top of page

HESPSS Distinguished Guest Speakers

Albion Bowers

Brian Chin

Dr. Adrienne Tierney

Dr. Cynthia Meyersburg

Dr. Greg Allen

Dr. Max Krasnow

Dr. Menna Saleh

Dr. Michael Levin

Dr. Vladimir Ivkovic

Father Peter Daley

Heather Fleming

Janie Acosta

Lupita Almuhana

Mark Fleming

Pamela L. Albert, RN, BSN, CPTC

Richard Hakim

bottom of page